Have a question?

Get in touch!
Name E-mail Message Submit

Your Housing Authority Staff

  • Nehemias Velez, Executive Director - nvelez@stauntonrha.org 
  • Audra Hutchens, Housing Choice Voucher - ahutchens@stauntonrha.org
  • Connie Piller, Multifamily - cpiller@stauntonrha.org
  • Lance Allen, Accounting - lallen@stauntonrha.org
  • Mark Allen, Inspector/Maintenance - mallen@stauntonrha.org
  • Alora Howard, Occupancy Specialist - ahoward@stauntonrha.org

Board of Commissioners

Mary Kivlighan:  Mar 1, 2020 - Feb 28, 2024

Nicholas Hurston:  Mar 1, 2020 - Feb 28, 2024

Anna Joy Bindrim:  May 11, 2023 - Feb 28, 2025

Chris Okay:  Nov 1, 2021 - Oct 31, 2025

Jonathan Mason:  Nov 1, 2021 - Oct 31, 2025

David Rissmeyer:   Feb 1, 2022 - Jan 31, 2026

Tracy Toye:   Mar 1, 2022 - Feb 28, 2026

Links